Items from 25 April 2018 to 25 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 27/04/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 01/05/18 19:00 20:30 Statutory Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 01/05/18 20:30 21:30 Annual Parish Assembly
Fri 18/05/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 19/05/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/07/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 21/09/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 19/10/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting