Items from 23 May 2019 to 22 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 04/06/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Sat 15/06/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 21/06/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 02/07/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 19/07/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 20/07/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 16/08/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 17/08/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 03/09/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/09/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 21/09/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 01/10/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 18/10/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 19/10/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 05/11/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 15/11/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 16/11/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 03/12/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/12/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 21/12/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 07/01/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 04/02/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 03/03/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 07/04/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council