Items from 13 February 2018 to 13 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 16/02/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 17/02/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 16/03/18 10:30 11:30 Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 16/03/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 17/03/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/04/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 21/04/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 27/04/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 01/05/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 01/05/18 20:30 21:30 Annual Parish Assembly
Fri 18/05/18 11:30 12:30 Extraordinary General Meeting
Sat 19/05/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Sat 16/06/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 22/06/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 09/07/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/07/18 11:30 12:30 Extra Ordinary Meeting of the Council
Sat 21/07/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Thu 16/08/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 18/08/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Sat 15/09/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 21/09/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting - CANCELLED
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 19/10/18 11:30 12:30 Additional General Meeting
Sat 20/10/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 06/11/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Sat 17/11/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Fri 23/11/18 10:30 11:30 Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 23/11/18 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 04/12/18 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Sat 15/12/18 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 08/01/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 05/02/19 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council