Items from 09 November 2019 to 08 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 15/11/19 10:30 11:30 Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 15/11/19 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 16/11/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery' - CANCELLED
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 21:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 17/12/19 10:30 11:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Sat 21/12/19 10:30 11:30 Council 'Saturday Surgery'
Tue 07/01/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Thu 16/01/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 17/01/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 04/02/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 21/02/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 03/03/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 20/03/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 07/04/20 19:30 22:00 General Meeting of the Parish Council
Fri 17/04/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 15/05/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 19/06/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 17/07/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 21/08/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 18/09/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Fri 16/10/20 11:30 12:30 Planning Committee Meeting